Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Acting Headteacher 

Miss E Bilton - Designated Safeguarding Lead


Acting Chair of Governors

Mrs P. Donald



Teaching Staff

Nursery AM - Mrs Blair - SENDCO
Nursery PM - Mrs Gardner
Reception Class – Miss McFarlane - EYFS LeaderDesignated Safeguarding Deputy

Year 1 – Mrs Philips - Acting Deputy Headteacher  - Designated Safeguarding Deputy

Year 2 – Mrs Gregan - KS1 Lead - Designated Safeguarding Deputy
Year 3 – Miss Mitchell
Year 4 – Miss Hook
Year 5 – Miss Edokpayi

Year 6 – Miss Abrahams- KS2 Lead - Designated Safeguarding Deputy

             Miss Bllaca



Mrs Blair


Support Staff


Higher Level Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Gardner

Mrs Jasper

Miss Matthews


Teaching Assistants    

Mrs Young

Mrs McMeekin

Miss Churchill



Mrs Owen (School Business Manager)

Mrs Hunt (Office Administrator)



Miss Oliver



Mr Marshall


Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Horn

Mrs Suniga

Mrs Howe

Mrs Hunter


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Galbraith

Mrs Nichol

Mrs Mulgrove

Mrs Rhodes


Cleaning Staff

Mrs Horn

Mrs Stoddart