Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Our Governing Body is currently structured as follows:


Mr D Nisbet - Foundation Governor - Chair of the Governing Body

Mrs K Hardy - Parent Governor - Vice Chair of the Governing Body

Miss E Bilton - Headteacher

Dr K Kipling - Foundation Governor

Fr E Kormos - Foundation Governor

Mrs P Donald - Foundation Governor

Miss A Brunton - Local Authority Governor

Fr D Sudron - Foundation Governor

Mrs K Gardner - Staff Governor

Mrs C Tetley - Foundation Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor